Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Filetta
4 mars 2008

Created Byhand Challenge : spritz, spray and/or spatter

Pour ce nouveau challenge de Created Byhand, il faut utiliser : spritz, spray and/or spatter, qu'internet me traduit par spritz ? vaporisateur, éclaboussure ! J'ai barbouillé de colle un 4X4 et j'ai jeté dessus des épices : Piments, noix de muscades moulues, sel.... que j'ai vaporisées pour que le tout soit plus solide ! J'ai ajouté une photo de ces les jarres basses remplies de poudres odorantes de toutes les couleurs que l'on trouve sur tous les marchés méditerranéens !

I slopped with glue one 4X4 and I threw(cast) above spices: hot peppers, ground(worn-out) nutmegs, salt which I vaporized so that the spray is more solid ! I added a photo of these jars basses filled(performed) with nice-smelling powders of all the colors which we find on all the Mediterranean markets!

Spritz__Spray_or_Spatter

Publicité
Commentaires
R
What a very original idea... I love the peppercorns on the title!! Beautiful!
D
original interpretaion of the theme.
S
Fantastic idea, looks great.
K
lovely!
S
Wow this is so wonderful. Stunning background.
Filetta
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité