Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Filetta
23 mars 2008

7-Gothic Archs : Heritage

Ce dimanche, the Gothic Arch porte sur Heritage ! Je rends donc hommage aux grands parents maternels de mon mari qui ont vécu du dur métier de la pêche au thon sur l'Île d'yeu, au large des côtes de Vendée. I thus honour the  maternal parents of my husband who lived on the hard profession by the fishing to the tuna on the Island of Yeu, off the coast of Vendée.

Heritage

Publicité
Commentaires
K
What a perfect homage to your heritage! Beautiful arch!
N
gorgeous tribute to your husband's family. I love the photo and composition!
C
Wonderful!
C
La couleur sépia est vraiment bien choisie bel hommage aux marins!
L
I love this arch, it has a story to tell. I wish I knew it!<br /> Creatively Yours, Laura
Filetta
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité