Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Filetta
1 juin 2008

7-Gothic archs : Spain

Cette semaine, je suis très heureuse d'être l'hôtesse de Gothic Archs et je vous propose donc comme thème Spain, pays de soleil et destination de vacances ! J'espère que ce thème vous plaira et je suis impatiente de voir vos créations !

This week, I am very happy to be the hostess of Gothic Archs and I thus propose you as subject Spain, country of sun and destination of holidays! I hope that this subject will please you and I am impatient to see your creations!

Spain

Publicité
Commentaires
~
Wonderful, beautiful arch and such a great challenge theme too! Just Love your arch!!!
M
This is wonderful!
A
Very nice and spanish.
T
Très joli mix !
B
Thanks for the wonderful theme, Martine! What a fabulous arch! I love it!!
Filetta
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité